Panel of experts

Accountancy Team of the Year 

  • Karl Dembicki TEP, Russells, UK
  • Stephanie Jarrett TEP, Offices of Stephanie A. Jarrett, Switzerland
  • Michael Olesnicky TEP, Self-employed, Hong Kong (SAR China)
  • Sangeeta Rabadia TEP, Allard Bailey Family Law, UK
  • Fiona Wilson TEP, Hempsons, UK

Boutique Firm of the Year 

  • Laurence Black TEP, Asiaciti Trust Group, UAE
  • Ellen Brullard TEP, Arendt&Medernach, Luxembourg
  • Caroline Cohen TEP, The French Law Practice, UK
  • Mark Lindley TEP, Boodle Hatfield, UK
  • Kellyann Ozouf, Collas Crill, Jersey

Contentious Trusts and Estates Team of the Year

  • Esmond Brown, Appleby, Cayman Islands
  • Sarah Farrow TEP, EY Frank Hirth, UK
  • Felicity Keller TEP, J. Stern & Co., Switzerland
  • Alexander Learmonth TEP, New Square Chambers, UK
  • Jacqueline Loh TEP, Ogier Global, Hong Kong (SAR China)

Digital Assets Practice of the Year

  • Ariel Sergio Davidoff TEP, LINDEMANNLAW, Switzerland
  • Guadalupe Diaz-Sunico Aboitiz, Gomez-Acebo & Pombo, Spain
  • Sally Edwards TEP, Jersey Finance, Jersey

Employer of the Year

  • Panicos Anicos Loizou TEP, N H GROWTH SERVICES, Cyprus
  • Rachael Reynolds, Ogier, Cayman Islands
  • William Walmsley TEP, Rawlinson & Hunter, Cayman Islands

Family Business Advisory Practice of the Year

  • Grant Barbour TEP, Ocorian, Jersey
  • Rosa Restrepo TEP, Arias, Fabrega & Fabrega, Panama
  • Babetta von Albertini TEP, ATM Capital Partners, USA
  • Dr Axel Wenzel, Oppenhoff & Partner Rechtsanwälte Steuerberater mbB, Germany

Financial Advisor Team of the Year

  • Matt Braithwaite TEP, Wedlake Bell, UK
  • Maurizio Cohen TEP, INTERLAW MONACO, Monaco
  • Yindi Gesinde, Baker McKenzie, UK
  • Angus Houston TEP, Pavilion Row, UK
  • Mark McMullen, Stonehage Fleming, Switzerland

International Legal Team of the Year

  • Julius Bozzino, Vistra, UK
  • Javier Canosa TEP, Canosa Abogados, Argentina
  • Peter Economides TEP, Totalserve Management, Cyprus
  • Martin Heale, Schroder Wealth Management (US), UK
  • Greta Pender TEP, Sequent, Guernsey
  • Niklas Schmidt TEP, WOLF THEISS, Austria

Investment Team of the Year

  • Rodney Luker TEP, Hume Taylor, Australia
  • Bonnie Steiner TEP, Stonehage Fleming, UK
  • Paul Stibbard TEP, Sequent (U.K), UK
  • Anna Tattersall TEP, Landmark Management, Monaco

Multi-Family Office Team of the Year

  • Victor Barajas TEP, Basham, Ringe y Correa, Mexico
  • Gregory Herman-Giddens TEP, Galbraith, USA
  • Ivan Hooper TEP, Winterbotham Group, Bahamas
  • Nicholas Jacob TEP, Forsters, UK
  • Hal Webb TEP, Bilzin Sumberg, USA
  • Ana Claudia Utumi TEP, Utumi Advogados, Brazil

Philanthropy Team of the Year

  • Vicki Ammundsen TEP, Vicki Ammundsen Trust Law, New Zealand
  • Edward Buckland TEP, Hong Kong (SAR China)
  • Susan Fielding, Australia
  • Harry Joffe TEP, Discovery Life and Invest, South Africa
  • James von Simson TEP, Evelyn Partners, UK

Private Client Legal Team of the Year

  • Joseph Kellogg TEP, WE Family Offices, USA
  • Todd Mayo TEP, UBS, USA
  • Simon McKie TEP, McKie & Co, UK
  • Natacha Onawelho-Loren TEP, Accuro Trust (Switzerland), Switzerland
  • Raul-Angelo Papotti TEP, Chiomenti, Italy

Trust Company of the Year

  • John Barnett TEP, Burges Salmon, UK
  • Joanna Caen, Carey Olsen, Guernsey
  • Lionel Choi TEP, LGT Bank, Singapore
  • Philip Marcovici TEP, The Offices of Philip Marcovici, Hong Kong (SAR China)
  • Richard Norridge TEP, Herbert Smith Freehills, UK
  • Suzanne Reisman TEP, Law Offices of Suzanne M Reisman, UK
  • Patricia Wass TEP, UK
  • David W. Wilson TEP, Schellenberg Wittmer, Switzerland

Trusted Advisor of the Year

  • Stephen Alexander TEP, Mourant Ozannes, Jersey
  • Ian Macdonald TEP, Wright Johnston & Mackenzie, UK
  • Naomi Rive TEP, HIGHVERN, Jersey
  • Lisa Vizia TEP, Saffery Champness Registered Fiduciaries, Guernsey

Vulnerable Client Advisory Practice of the Year

  • Claudia Clay, The Private Office, UK
  • Thomas Dumont TEP, Radcliffe Chambers, UK
  • Richard Frimston TEP, Russell-Cooke, UK
  • Caroline Miller TEP, Wedlake Bell, UK

Young Practitioner of the Year

  • Cormac Brennan TEP, O'Connell Brennan, Ireland
  • Theo Burrows TEP, J.P. Morgan Trust Company, Bahamas
  • Andrew Durkan TEP, Sills & Betteridge, UK
  • Paula Myers TEP, Irwin Mitchell, UK
  • Maryam Oghanna, Forsters, UK
  • István Sándor TEP, Kelemen, Mészáros, Sándor and Partners Law Office, Hungary