Panel of experts

Accountancy Team of the Year 

  • Matthew Braithwaite TEP, Wedlake Bell, UK
  • Andrew Durkan TEP, Sills & Betteridge, UK
  • Richard Norridge TEP, Herbert Smith Freehills, UK
  • Sangeeta Rabadia TEP, Allard Bailey Family Law, UK
  • Fiona Wilson TEP, Hempsons, UK

Boutique Firm of the Year 

  • Laurence Black TEP, Asiaciti Trust Group, UAE
  • Chris Ireland TEP, PPI Advisory, Ireland
  • Denese Molyneux TEP, November March, UK
  • Helena Robertsson TEP, EY, Sweden
  • Niklas Schmidt TEP, Wolf Theiss, Austria

Contentious Trusts and Estates Team of the Year

  • Roderick Balfour TEP, Equiom, UK
  • Caroline Cohen TEP, The French Law Practice, UK
  • Bonnie Steiner TEP, Stonehage Fleming, Switzerland
  • Paul Stibbard TEP, Sequent, UK
  • Lisa Vizia TEP, Saffery Champness Registered Fiduciaries, Guernsey

Digital Assets Practice of the Year

  • Mark Lindley TEP, Boodle Hatfield, UK
  • Mark McMullen TEP, Stonehage Fleming, Switzerland
  • Ana Claudia Utumi TEP, Utumi Advogados, Brazil
  • Axel Wenzel, Oppenhoff, Germany

Employer of the Year

  • Babetta von Albertini TEP, ATM Capital Partners, USA
  • Sally Edwards TEP, Jersey
  • Steven Kempster TEP, Withers, UK
  • Panicos Loizou TEP, NH Growth Services, Cyprus
  • Simon McKie TEP, McKie & Co (Advisory Services), UK
  • Caroline Miller TEP, Wedlake Bell, UK
  • Michael Olesnicky TEP, Baker McKenzie, Hong Kong

Family Business Advisory Practice of the Year

  • Stéphanie Auferil TEP, ARKWOOD, France
  • Ivan Hooper TEP, Winterbotham, Uruguay
  • Bock Eng Sim TEP, WongPartnership, Singapore

Financial Advisor Team of the Year

  • Dr Karl Dembicki TEP, Russels, UK
  • Angus Houston TEP, Pavilion Row, UK
  • Nicholas Jacob TEP, Forsters, UK
  • Rodney Luker TEP, Hume Taylor & Co, Australia
  • Ian Macdonald TEP, Wright Johnston & Mackenzie, UK

International Legal Team of the Year

  • Stanley Barg TEP, Kozusko Harris Duncan, USA
  • Peter Economides TEP, Totalserve Management, Cyprus
  • Patricia García Mediero, Avantia Asesoramiento Fiscal y Legal, Spain
  • Martin Heale, Schroder Wealth Management (US), UK
  • Greta Pender TEP, Sequent, Guernsey
  • William Walmsey TEP, Rawlinson & Hunter, Cayman Islands

Investment Team of the Year

  • Thomas Dumont KC TEP, Radcliffe Chambers, UK
  • Yindi Gesinde, Baker McKenzie, UK
  • Anna Tattersall TEP, Landmark Management, Monaco

Multi- Family Office Team of the Year

  • Rose Chamberlayne TEP, Wiggin Osborne Fullerlove, UK
  • Robert Hayhoe TEP, Miller Thomson, Canada
  • Gregory Herman-Giddens TEP, Galbraith, USA
  • Kellyann Ozouf, Collas Crill, Jersey
  • Cindy Radu TEP, Cindy Radu Advisory, Canada
  • Pedro Ramírez Mota-Velasco TEP, Turanzas, Bravo & Ambrosi, Mexico
  • James von Simson, Tilney Smith & Williamson, UK
  • Louise Stoten TEP, New Quadrant International, Malta

Philanthropy Team of the Year

  • Edward Buckland TEP, Hong Kong
  • Dr. Ariel Sergio Davidoff TEP, LINDEMANNLAW, Switzerland
  • Susan Fielding, College of Law, Australia
  • Harry Joffe TEP, Discovery Life, South Africa
  • Jacqueline Loh TEP, Ogier Global, Hong Kong
  • Naomi Rive TEP, Highvern Trustees, Jersey

Private Client Legal Team of the Year

  • Grant Barbour TEP, Ocorian, Jersey
  • Guadalupe Diaz-Sunico, Lener, Spain 
  • Felicity Keller TEP, J. Stern & Co., Switzerland
  • Steve Sokic TEP, IQ-EQ, Jersey
  • Charlotte Thorne, Capital Generation Partners, UK

Trust Company of the Year

  • Stephen Alexander TEP, Mourant, Jersey
  • John Barnett TEP, Burges Salmon, UK
  • Simon Gorbutt TEP, Lombard International Assurance, Luxembourg
  • Andrew Niles TEP, Charter Consulting, Guernsey
  • David Wilson TEP, Schellenberg Wittmer, Switzerland

Vulnerable Client Advisory Practice of the Year

  • Theo Burrows TEP, J.P. Morgan Trust Company, Bahamas
  • Claudia Clay, The Private Office, UK
  • Richard Frimstom TEP, Russell-Cooke, UK
  • Maryam Oghanna, Forsters, UK

Young Practioner of the Year

  • Cormac Brennan TEP, O'Connell Brennan Solicitors, Ireland
  • Lionel Choi TEP, LGT Bank, Singapore
  • Paula Myers TEP, Irwin Mitchell, UK
  • Patricia Wass TEP, UK